Menu
Europe
Aug 27, 2017, Sun
Edinburgh
Conversation with Charlotte Higgins
8.15 pm
Aug 28, 2017, Mon
Dublin
Conversation with Nadine O’Regan
7.30 pm
Aug 29, 2017, Tue
Amsterdam
Conversation with Ellen Deckwitz
8:00pm
Aug 30, 2017, Wed
Rotterdam
Conversation with Ernest van der Kwast
Aug 31, 2017, Thu
London
Conversation with Andy Miller
8.00 pm
Sep 02, 2017, Sat
London
Conversation with Rebecca Abrams
1.00 pm
Sep 03, 2017, Sun
Paris
Conversation with Grant Rosenberg
7.30 pm
USA
Sep 11, 2017, Mon
New York, NY
7.00 pm
Sep 12, 2017, Tue
Brooklyn, NY
Conversation with Rivka Galchen
7.30 pm
Sep 13, 2017, Wed
Washington. DC
7.00 pm
Sep 14, 2017, Thu
Philadelphia, PA
Free Library
7.30 pm
Sep 15, 2017, Fri
Boston, MA
Conversation with James Wood
7.00 pm
Sep 18, 2017, Mon
Houston, TX
Inprint Houston
7.30 pm
Sep 19, 2017, Tue
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Arts & Lectures
7.00 pm
Sep 24, 2017, Sun
Los Angeles, CA
2.00 pm
Sep 25, 2017, Mon
Menlo Park, CA
Conversation with Elizabeth Rosner
7.30 pm
Sep 26, 2017, Tue
Corte Madera, CA
12.00 pm
Sep 26, 2017, Tue
San Francisco, CA
7.30 pm
Sep 27, 2017, Wed
Portland, OR
7.30 pm
Sep 28, 2017, Thu
Seattle, WA
7.00 pm
Oct 03, 2017, Tue
Minneapolis, MN
7.00 pm
Oct 04, 2017, Wed
Chicago, IL
Oct 04, 2017, Wed
7:30 pm
Oct 05, 2017, Thu
Conversation with Alexander Hemon
7:00 pm
Oct 09, 2017, Mon
New York, NY
7.30 pm
Oct 14, 2017, Sat
Nashville, TN
9.30 am
Oct 14, 2017, Sat
Nashville, TN
2.00 pm
Oct 24, 2017, Tue
New York, NY
Conversation w/ Rebecca Newberger Goldstein
7.00 pm
Oct 25, 2017, Wed
Santa Fe, NM
7.00 pm
Oct 26, 2017, Thu
Dallas, TX
7.00 pm
Nov 01, 2017, Wed
East Greenwich, RI
7.00 pm
Nov 04, 2017, Sat
Austin, TX
Nov 09, 2017, Thu
Cherry Hill, NJ
12.30 pm
Nov 13, 2017, Mon
Miami, FL
7.30 pm
Nov 14, 2017, Tue
Atlanta, GA
12.30 pm
Canada
Oct 15, 2017, Sun
Montreal
JBM Keynote Speaker
8.00 pm
Oct 17, 2017, Tue
Burlington, ON
A Different Drummer, Morning Author Session
9.00 am
Oct 17, 2017, Tue
Toronto
Koffler Center & Ben McNally Books
7:00pm
Oct 18, 2017, Wed
Vancouver
Vancouver Writers Festival
8.30 pm